Sunday, May 28, 2017
Text Size


Faculty members Elect New FACS Officers

On March 15 and 16, 2012, the faculty members of the College of Science elected the new set of FACS (Faculty Association of College of Science) officers. With 87 votes cast out of 97 qualified voters, the following started serving the association after they were inducted into Office by the College Dean, Dr. Maribel G. Nonato on April 3, 2012:

  • President : Asst. Prof. Edilberto S. Gonzaga, M.D.
  • Vice President : Enrico M. Yambao, B.S.
  • Secretary : Asst. Prof. Sonia N. Javier, M.S.
  • Asst. Secretary : Asst. Prof. Mae Lowe L. Diesmos, M.S.
  • Treasurer : Cecille Ann C. Pilapil, M.S., M.A.
  • Asst. Treasurer : Asst. Prof. Sotera G. Gelvero, B.S.
  • Auditor : A/Prof. Recto M. Calingasan, Ph.D.
  • Business Manager: A/Prof. Ma. Cecilia M. Villaraza, M.S.
  • Sgt. At Arms : Prof. Thomas Edison E. dela Cruz, Ph.D.
  • PRO : Ma. Cristina V. Bonifacio, M.S.

FACS Election 2012 was chaired by A/Prof. Angelina A. Silverio, M.A. Ed., M.S. with the following members: Asst. Prof. Ryan Francis O. Cayubit, M.A., Asst. Prof. Allan Patrick G. Macabeo, Dr. rer. nat., and Asst. Prof. Potenciana C. Castro, M.A.

facebook-icon-round   twitter-round   mail to:  Eleap site: Ust - College of Science Faculty Portal